Analyst Coverage


All opinions, estimates or forecasts and recommendations regarding the company's performance made by contributing analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions by the company or its management. AirAsia does not ascribe their validity and therefore won't be held liable for analyst's recommendations.

 Please rotate your screen or scroll left and right if you cannot see the table.
Company Name Phone Email
Affin Hwang Capital Loong Chee Wei +603 2146 7548 cheewei.loong@affinhwang.com
AllianceDBS Research Marvin Khor +603 2604 3911 marvinkhor@alliancedbs.com
Bank of America-Merrill Lynch Paul Dewberry +65 6678 0423 paul.dewberry@baml.com
Citi Research Michael Beer +852 2501 2431 michael.beer@citi.com
CIMB Raymond Yap +603 2261 9072 raymond.yap@cimb.com
CLSA Paul Yap +603 2056 7888 paul.yap@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Joanna Cheah +603 2723 2081 joanna.cheah@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Joe Liew +65 6423 8507 joe.liew@db.com
Goldman Sachs Vincent Lim +852 2978 6958 vincent.lim@gs.com
Hong Leong Investment Bank Daniel Wong +603 2168 1077 kkwong@hlib.hongleong.com.my
JP Morgan Hoy Kit Mak +603 2718 0713 hoykit.mak@jpmorgan.com
KAF - Seagroatt & Campbell Max Koh +603 2171 0505 maxkoh@kaf.com.my
Kenanga Investment Bank Joe Lum +603 2172 2640 lumjs@kenanga.com.my
Macquarie Capital Securities Azita Nazrene +603 2059 8980 azita.nazrene@macquarie.com
Maybank Investment Bank Mohshin Aziz +603 2297 8692 mohshin.aziz@maybank-ib.com
MIDF Research Danial Razak +603 2173 8396 muhammad.danial@midf.com.my
Morgan Stanley Daniel Lau +65 6834 6735 daniel.p.lau@morganstanley.com
Nomura Ahmad Bin Maghfur Usman +603 2027 6892 ahmad.maghfurusman@nomura.com
Public Investment Bank Nur Farah Syifaa' bt Mohamad Fuad +603 2268 3011 nurfarah.syifaa@publicinvestbank.com.my
RHB Michelle Foong +65 6232 3894 michelle.foong@rhbgroup.com
TA Securities Tan Kam Meng +603 2072 1277 ext 1664 kmtan@ta.com.my
UBS Eric Lin +852 3712 3640 eric-p.lin@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian K. Ajith +65 6590 0627 ajith@uobkayhian.com

Last Update: 20 February 2018

Ratings for Recommendations:

The definitions for analysts' recommendations may vary depending on the brokerage, but, in general, they may be defined as:

  • Buy

Over the next twelve months, analysts expect this stock will outperform the average total return of the stocks in the analysts' coverage universe.

  • Neutral

Over the next twelve months, analysts expect this stock will perform in line with the average total return of the stocks in the analysts' coverage universe.

  • Sell

Over the next twelve months, analysts expect this stock will underperform the average total return of the stocks in the analysts' coverage universe.