Analyst Coverage


All opinions, estimates or forecasts and recommendations regarding the company's performance made by contributing analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions by the company or its management. AirAsia does not ascribe their validity and therefore won't be held liable for analyst's recommendations.

 Please rotate your screen or scroll left and right if you cannot see the table.
Company Name Email
Affin Hwang Capital Isaac Chow isaac.chow@affinhwang.com
AllianceDBS Research Siti Ruzanna Mohd Faruk sruzannamf@alliancedbs.com
AmInvest Loh Yan Jin loh-yan-jin@ambankgroup.com
BNP Paribas Amit Shah amit.shah@asia.bnpparibas.com
Bank of America-Merrill Lynch Nathan Gee nathan.gee@baml.com
CGS-CIMB Raymond Yap raymond.yap@cimb.com
Citi Research Kaseedit Choonnawat kaseedit.choonnawat@citi.com
CLSA Stephanie Cheah stephanie.cheah@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Danny Chan danny.chan@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Ben Hartwright Ben.Hartwright@gs.com
Hong Leong Investment Bank Daniel Wong kkwong@hlib.hongleong.com.my
KAF Max Koh maxkoh@kaf.com.my
Kenanga Investment Bank Raymond Choo pkchoo@kenanga.com.my
Macquarie Capital Securities Ben Shane Lim ben.lim@macquarie.com
Maybank Investment Bank Samuel Yin samuel.y@maybank-ib.com
MIDF Research Ummar Fitri ummar.fitri@midf.com.my
Nomura Ahmad Bin Maghfur Usman ahmad.maghfurusman@nomura.com
Public Investment Bank Denny Oh research@publicinvestbank.com.my
TA Securities Tan Kam Meng kmtan@ta.com.my
UBS Ian Wong ian.wong@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian K. Ajith ajith@uobkayhian.com

Last Update: 28 July 2021

Ratings for Recommendations:

The definitions for analysts' recommendations may vary depending on the brokerage, but, in general, they may be defined as:

  • Buy

Over the next twelve months, analysts expect this stock will outperform the average total return of the stocks in the analysts' coverage universe.

  • Neutral

Over the next twelve months, analysts expect this stock will perform in line with the average total return of the stocks in the analysts' coverage universe.

  • Sell

Over the next twelve months, analysts expect this stock will underperform the average total return of the stocks in the analysts' coverage universe.